Témoignages de Réussite des Clients

Sans un LMS efficace, vous pouvez faire face à des problèmes de faible participation ou des formations incommodes et coûteuse. Découvrez comment BaseCorp et SkillBuilder® LMS LMS peuvent répondre à vos besoins de formation uniques.

AARA voulait une solution de formation plus facilement adaptable à l'évolution des réglementations et accessible aux collectivités loin des grands centres. Comment BaseCorp les a aidés à concrétiser leurs initiatives de formation ?

OAMRS voulait améliorer leur LMS, et passer à un système supérieur qui serait à la fois simple à utiliser et capable à fournir une expérience positive pour ses membres. Comment BaseCorp les a-t-il aidés à fournir aux membres un système professionnel et rationalisé qui leur permettait d'acheter et d'accéder aux cours immédiatement ?

MEDEC voulait mettre en interne un cours de formation de tierce partie. Comment BaseCorp les a aidés à atteindre cet objectif, et leur donner à la fois la souplesse pour changer le contenu quand la formation évolue, ainsi que la possibilité de gagner les avantages financiers de la vente de cours ?

AMO

L'AMO voulait élargir son programme de formation pour atteindre nouveaux apprenants, mais confrontés à des obstacles, sous la forme de problèmes géographiques et de contraintes de temps. Comment BaseCorp les a-t-il aidés à mettre en œuvre un LMS et à créer une liste impressionnante de formation en ligne ?

WesternZagros

WesternZagros voulait étendre ses activités au Kurdistan, mais ils avaient besoin de développer des connaissances et des compétences chez des apprenants inexpérimentés. Comment est-ce que les années d'expérience de BaseCorp en matière d'apprentissage axé sur les compétences ont contribué au succès de WesternZagros ?

Customer Success Stories

Without an effective LMS, you can face issues from low participation to inconvenient and expensive training options. Learn how BaseCorp and SkillBuilder® LMS can meet your unique training needs.

AARA wanted a training solution that was more easily adaptable to changing regulations and accessible for communities outside major centres. How did BaseCorp help them make their training initiatives a reality?

OAMRS wanted to improve their LMS, and upgrade to a system that would be both simple to use and provide a positive member experience. How did BaseCorp help them provide members with a professional, streamlined system that allowed them to purchase and access courses immediately?

MEDEC wanted to bring a third-party training course in-house. How did BaseCorp help them achieve this goal, and give them both the flexibility to change the content as training evolved, as well as the opportunity to reap the financial benefits of selling courseware?

AMO

AMO needed to expand their training program to reach more learners, but faced roadblocks in the form of geographic issues and time constraints. How did BaseCorp help them successfully implement an LMS and create an impressive roster of eLearning?

NLCHI had under two months to develop and deliver new SCORM-compliant training to three distinct groups, each with different needs. How did BaseCorp help them seamlessly change LMS providers and develop new, more interactive courseware?

WesternZagros

WesternZagros wanted to expand operations into Kurdistan, but needed to build knowledge, skills and competencies with an inexperienced learning audience. How did BaseCorp's years of experience with competency-based and blended learning help them achieve this?

emerit

THRC needed to expand their training program to reach both national and international learners with an interactive and engaging blend of online and paper-based training and certification. How did BaseCorp help them take their learning worldwide?